Malappuram bye Election 2017

Click here for Malappuram election 2017 results

മലപ്പുറത്ത് ആദ്യപത്രിക സേലം സ്വദേശിയുടേത്click here to read more

Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 20 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in the Kerala state in southern India. It was made by renaming the erstwhile Manjeri Lok Sabha constituency

Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency election 2017 image

In Malappuram bye Election 2017, Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency comprises seven legislative assembly segments. Kerala Assembly Constituencies under Malappuram Parliamentary Constituency 33- Kondotty 37 - Manjeri 38 - Perinthalmanna 39 - Mankada 40 - Malappuram 41 - Vengara 42 - Vallikunnu.

Malappuram Election 2017 Dates

1 Date of Notification 16.03.2017 (Thursday)
2 Last Date of Making Nominations 23.03.2017 (Thursday)
3 Scrutiny of Nominations  24.03.2017 (Friday)
4  Withdrawal of Candidature  27.03.2017 (Monday)
5 Date of Poll  12.04.2017 (Wednesday)
6 Date of Counting  17.04.2017 (Friday)

Malappuram bye Election 2017 assembly wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter